PATC Managers

John Stacy Supervisor of Trails
Don White South District A.T. Manager
Dave Bowen A.T. Co-District Manager
Steve Bair SNP South District Blue-Blazed Trails District Manager
Melanie Perl SNP South District Blue-Blazed Trails Co-District Manager
Jeff Monroe Charlottesville Chapter President
Malcolm Cameron Southern Shenandoah Valley Chapter President
Heidi Forrest Trails Management Coordinator
Flying McLeods Crew Leader Crew Leader
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.